INDOOR CYCLE & YOGA STUDIO 

   

CG-Zumba with Ericka!


This class is taught by:
Zumba! Demo Featuring Ericka  Monson @ CG!


Zumba® Fitness is a feel-happy workout that combines a motivating fusion of Latin and international music with unique moves and dynamic combinations that allow participants to dance away their worries. It is based on the principle that a workout should be "Fun and Easy to Do" allowing Zumba® Fitness participants to stick to the program and achieve long-term health benefits in both body and mind. A mixture of body-sculpting movements with easy-to-follow dance steps, the routines utilize the principles of aerobic interval and resistance training. A combination of fast and slow rhythms tone and sculpt the body, maximizing caloric output, fat burning and total body toning.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 30 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Fri Jul 07 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Fri Jul 14 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Fri Jul 21 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Fri Jul 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Fri Aug 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Fri Aug 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Fri Aug 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Fri Aug 25 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Fri Sep 01 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Fri Sep 08 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Fri Sep 15 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Fri Sep 22 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Fri Sep 29 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Fri Oct 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Fri Oct 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Fri Oct 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Fri Oct 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson