INDOOR CYCLE & YOGA STUDIO 

   

CG HOT Yoga!


This class is taught by:
Hot Yoga!
 
Not recommended as your first class.   
NOT suitable during pregnancy!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Tue Oct 24 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Oct 26 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Tue Oct 31 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Nov 02 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Tue Nov 07 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Nov 09 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Tue Nov 14 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Nov 16 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Tue Nov 21 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Kristin Campobasso