INDOOR CYCLE & YOGA STUDIO 

   

CG Cycle (50 min)


This class is taught by:

Lisa Shultz

Lisa is a certified Cycle instructor and Co-Owner of Changing Gears Gurnee!

Lisa's certification's include Madd Dog and Schwinn Cycling! Lisa says that age is just a number and she is proud of two major milestones in her life! Turning 50 and running the Chicago Marathon, finishing in just 4.5 hours! Lisa attributes much of her success and motivation to her supporting team at home, including her daughter Becca, 22. Her Son Jake, 17 and her husband Tom!

Although Lisa lives a healthy lifestyle, she does have a self proclaimed weakness for Red Wine and Chocolate Brownies! (But not always at the same time!)

Lisa offers classes for all levels of fitness, her classes are all up beat and full of energy and are enjoyed by all who attend them!


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Lisa Shultz
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Lisa Shultz
  • Tue Sep 12 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Lisa Shultz
  • Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Lisa Shultz
  • Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Lisa Shultz
  • Tue Oct 03 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Lisa Shultz
  • Tue Oct 10 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Lisa Shultz
  • Tue Oct 17 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Lisa Shultz
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Lisa Shultz
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Lisa Shultz
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Lisa Shultz