INDOOR CYCLE & YOGA STUDIO 

   

Mat Pilates


This class is taught by:
Mat Pilates is a system of controlled exercises that engage the mind and condition the total body. The blend of strength and flexibility training improves posture, reduces stress and creates long, lean muscles without bulking up. Pilates takes a balanced approach so that no muscle group is overworked and the body moves as an efficient, holistic system in sport and daily activity.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angie Asmann
  • Sun Oct 28 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angie Asmann
  • Sun Nov 04 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angie Asmann
  • Sun Nov 11 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angie Asmann
  • Sun Nov 18 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angie Asmann
  • Sun Nov 25 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angie Asmann
  • Sun Dec 02 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angie Asmann
  • Sun Dec 09 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angie Asmann
  • Sun Dec 16 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angie Asmann
  • Sun Dec 23 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angie Asmann
  • Sun Dec 30 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angie Asmann
  • Sun Jan 06 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angie Asmann
  • Sun Jan 13 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angie Asmann
  • Sun Jan 20 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angie Asmann
  • Sun Jan 27 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angie Asmann
  • Sun Feb 03 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angie Asmann
  • Sun Feb 10 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Angie Asmann