INDOOR CYCLE & YOGA STUDIO 

   

CG Yoga Level 1


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Aug 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Sep 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Sep 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Sep 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Sep 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Oct 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Oct 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Oct 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Oct 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kristin Campobasso