INDOOR CYCLE & YOGA STUDIO 

   

CG- Zumba!


This class is taught by:
Zumba® Fitness is a feel-happy workout that combines a motivating fusion of Latin and international music with unique moves and dynamic combinations that allow participants to dance away their worries. It is based on the principle that a workout should be "Fun and Easy to Do" allowing Zumba® Fitness participants to stick to the program and achieve long-term health benefits in both body and mind. A mixture of body-sculpting movements with easy-to-follow dance steps, the routines utilize the principles of aerobic interval and resistance training. A combination of fast and slow rhythms tone and sculpt the body, maximizing caloric output, fat burning and total body toning.



Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Thu Oct 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Marie Hogan
  • Sat Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ericka Monson
  • Tue Oct 23 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Thu Oct 25 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Marie Hogan
  • Sat Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ericka Monson
  • Tue Oct 30 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Thu Nov 01 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Marie Hogan
  • Sat Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ericka Monson
  • Tue Nov 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Thu Nov 08 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Marie Hogan
  • Sat Nov 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ericka Monson
  • Tue Nov 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Thu Nov 15 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Marie Hogan
  • Sat Nov 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ericka Monson