INDOOR CYCLE & YOGA STUDIO 

   

CG- Zumba!


This class is taught by:
Zumba® Fitness is a feel-happy workout that combines a motivating fusion of Latin and international music with unique moves and dynamic combinations that allow participants to dance away their worries. It is based on the principle that a workout should be "Fun and Easy to Do" allowing Zumba® Fitness participants to stick to the program and achieve long-term health benefits in both body and mind. A mixture of body-sculpting movements with easy-to-follow dance steps, the routines utilize the principles of aerobic interval and resistance training. A combination of fast and slow rhythms tone and sculpt the body, maximizing caloric output, fat burning and total body toning.



Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ericka Monson
  • Mon Jul 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with April Wafford
  • Sat Jul 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ericka Monson
  • Mon Jul 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with April Wafford
  • Tue Jul 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Sat Jul 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ericka Monson
  • Mon Jul 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with April Wafford
  • Tue Jul 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Sat Jul 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ericka Monson
  • Mon Jul 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with April Wafford
  • Tue Jul 25 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Sat Jul 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ericka Monson
  • Mon Jul 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with April Wafford
  • Tue Aug 01 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Sat Aug 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ericka Monson
  • Mon Aug 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with April Wafford
  • Tue Aug 08 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ericka Monson
  • Sat Aug 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ericka Monson
  • Mon Aug 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with April Wafford