INDOOR CYCLE & YOGA STUDIO 

   

Pi-Yo


This class is taught by:
Pilates/Yoga - Strength

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Caroline Dilger
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Caroline Dilger
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Caroline Dilger
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Caroline Dilger
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Caroline Dilger
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Caroline Dilger
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Caroline Dilger
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Caroline Dilger
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Caroline Dilger
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Caroline Dilger
  • Wed Jan 03 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Caroline Dilger
  • Wed Jan 10 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Caroline Dilger
  • Wed Jan 17 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Caroline Dilger
  • Wed Jan 24 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Caroline Dilger