INDOOR CYCLE & YOGA STUDIO 

   

CG Cycle Sunday Noon (Rotating instructors)


This class is taught by:

Dave Lev

Dave Co-Studio Owner holds certifications from both Maddog Athletics and Schwinn.

An avid Road Cyclist, Marathon runner and Ironman Triathlete

You will find all his classes challenging and fun!

Dave's team is rounded out by his two great kids, Melissa 15 and Sarah 13 as well as his wonderful wife Eileen!

C'mon LET"S RIDE!


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 02 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Jul 09 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Jul 16 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Jul 23 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Jul 30 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Aug 06 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Aug 13 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Aug 20 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Aug 27 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Sep 03 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Sep 10 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Sep 17 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Sep 24 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Oct 01 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Oct 08 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Oct 15 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Oct 29 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev