INDOOR CYCLE & YOGA STUDIO 

   

CG Cycle Sunday Noon (Rotating instructors)


This class is taught by:

Dave Lev

Dave Co-Studio Owner holds certifications from both Maddog Athletics and Schwinn.

An avid Road Cyclist, Marathon runner and Ironman Triathlete

You will find all his classes challenging and fun!

Dave's team is rounded out by his two great kids, Melissa 15 and Sarah 13 as well as his wonderful wife Eileen!

C'mon LET"S RIDE!


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 03 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Sep 10 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Sep 17 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Sep 24 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Oct 01 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Oct 08 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Oct 15 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Oct 29 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Nov 05 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Nov 12 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Nov 19 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Nov 26 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Dec 03 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Dec 10 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev
  • Sun Dec 17 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Dave Lev