INDOOR CYCLE & YOGA STUDIO 

   

CG Warm & Gentle Yoga


This class is taught by:
All Levels

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Kristin Campobasso