INDOOR CYCLE & YOGA STUDIO 

   

CG Yoga Level 1-2


This class is taught by:

Sally Gill

A former dancer and long distance runner, Sally was first introduced to yoga as a dance student. What started as a purely physical practice, became one of self acceptance and greater depth. Sally draws upon her experience in Ashtanga, Hatha and Vinyasa flow in her practice. Believing that when we come to our mat we are more than enough, she encourages students to find their edge- listening to to the lessons the mind and body body teach, while moving through practice with mindfulness, patience and grace.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 02 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Jul 08 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Jul 09 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Jul 15 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Jul 16 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Jul 22 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Jul 23 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Jul 29 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Jul 30 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Aug 05 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Aug 06 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Aug 12 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Aug 13 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Aug 19 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Aug 20 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Aug 26 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Aug 27 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Sep 02 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Sep 03 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso