INDOOR CYCLE & YOGA STUDIO 

   

CG Yoga Level 1-2


This class is taught by:

Sally Gill

A former dancer and long distance runner, Sally was first introduced to yoga as a dance student. What started as a purely physical practice, became one of self acceptance and greater depth. Sally draws upon her experience in Ashtanga, Hatha and Vinyasa flow in her practice. Believing that when we come to our mat we are more than enough, she encourages students to find their edge- listening to to the lessons the mind and body body teach, while moving through practice with mindfulness, patience and grace.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sat Oct 27 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Oct 28 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Nov 03 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Nov 04 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Nov 10 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Nov 11 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Nov 17 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Nov 18 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Nov 24 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Nov 25 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Dec 01 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sat Dec 08 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sat Dec 15 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sat Dec 22 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sat Dec 29 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sat Jan 05 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sat Jan 12 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sat Jan 19 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill