INDOOR CYCLE & YOGA STUDIO 

   

CG Yoga Level 1-2


This class is taught by:

Sally Gill

A former dancer and long distance runner, Sally was first introduced to yoga as a dance student. What started as a purely physical practice, became one of self acceptance and greater depth. Sally draws upon her experience in Ashtanga, Hatha and Vinyasa flow in her practice. Believing that when we come to our mat we are more than enough, she encourages students to find their edge- listening to to the lessons the mind and body body teach, while moving through practice with mindfulness, patience and grace.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Oct 22 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Oct 28 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Oct 29 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Nov 04 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Nov 05 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Nov 11 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Nov 12 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Nov 18 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Nov 19 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Nov 25 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Nov 26 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Dec 02 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Dec 03 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Dec 09 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Dec 10 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Dec 16 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Dec 17 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso
  • Sat Dec 23 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sally Gill
  • Sun Dec 24 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Kristin Campobasso